Rap Music Guide

T.W.D.Y. - Derty Werk

T.W.D.Y. - Derty Werk

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Thump Records
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Produced By: Ant Banks
Catalog #: TH9986
Bar Code: 720657998627
Matrix/Ring Code: L808 4732 THD9986
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Bay Area
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro T.W.D.Y.
2 Cross Me Up T.W.D.Y., Keak Da Sneak
3 The Game T.W.D.Y., B-Legit, J-Dubb, Mac Shawn
4 Pervin T.W.D.Y., E-40, Too Short
5 Gotta Have Heart T.W.D.Y., Metro
6 Squeeze Onem T.W.D.Y., Grip
7 Interlude T.W.D.Y.
8 Shook Niggas T.W.D.Y., Spice 1, M.C. Ant, Dolla Will, Metro
9 Drinks On Me T.W.D.Y.
10 Out 2 Get Mo T.W.D.Y., Otis & Shugg
11 Players Holiday T.W.D.Y., Too Short, Mac Mall, Otis & Shugg
12 On The Reala T.W.D.Y., C.J. Mac, Agerman
13 Interlude T.W.D.Y.
14 I Can't Change T.W.D.Y., Otis Cooper
15 Stragglas T.W.D.Y., Stacy Hogg
16 Ride Wit Me T.W.D.Y., Pooh Man, Otis & Shugg
17 Gameless Mortals T.W.D.Y., Grip

Also available on 12" Vinyl

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment