Rap Music Guide

D-Good - All Da Time

D-Good - All Da Time

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: N. Yo. Hood Records
Bar Code: 884501192903
Matrix/Ring Code: MTG3392
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California
Tags: DGood

  Track: Artist:
1 Get Yo Groove On D-Good
2 I'm So Down Wite You D-Good, Da Missez
3 Imma Tell You Wat To Do D-Good
4 Bust Yo Heaf D-Good, Knowledge Bone
5 Degrade D-Good, S. Dot
6 Count Millions D-Good
7 It's All About The Money (Skit) D-Good
8 Get Up Get Up D-Good, Tweez
9 Out Da Bidness D-Good, Da Missez
10 I Got What They Want D-Good
11 Ya Niggas Bullshittin D-Good, Cutz Cali
12 Ho No D-Good
13 Once Upon A Time D-Good
14 Punish Em D-Good
15 Time Is Money D-Good, Da Chief
16 Take Me Shopping D-Good, Le Le
17 This Ain't Paradise D-Good, Kemoe, Trell Block



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment