Rap Music Guide

R8R & L-wood Present - SFC: Sucka Free Classics

R8R & L-wood Present - SFC: Sucka Free Classics

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: Double J Promotions, R8R Productions
Produced By: Mixed By R8R
Album Art By: L-wood Media
Catalog #: DJP 003
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California
Tags: R8R, L-wood

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro R8R, L-Wood
2 Back Again Rappin' 4-Tay
3 Straight Doin' It Cold World Hustlers
4 Hoe Games Double D
5 Reel Shit (Remix) Gangsta Rhyme Posse, Luck Dogg, Velski
6 Gone Off The Hen Psycho
7 The Way I Roll Fly Mar
8 Jealousy I.M.P.
9 Assassins Dush Tray, Nomad, Zigg
10 Swiftly Cloud Nine
11 What Goes On San Quinn
12 Gafflin Ive Low
13 Messy Situations Messy Marv
14 Powder Hard Do Or Die
15 Inner City Baldhead Rick, S.B.
16 Strictly Sickly Ghetto Soldiers
17 GRP Intro D.O.P.E.
18 Fillmoe Killa Deco-D
19 Sicc Out The Moe Lil E, Young Know
20 All Too Critical A.T.C.
21 Somethin' Fa Ya Mr. Sandman, N.O.H. Mafia, Alias
22 Memories T.P.O., Skeem
23 Straight Killas Young Black Lunaticz, Devious, Les. G
24 Filthy Surroundings The Gamblaz
25 Cream Of The Crop JT The Bigga Figga, Playa P
26 A Dose of Dope D-Moe
27 The Game Iz Real Hugh E M.C.
28 Money Motivated Two-Illeven

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 How Low Can U Go Get Low Playaz
2 Drastic Time Pho Balo, Nate
3 Lunatic Thoughts D-Lew
4 Locked Up Seff Tha Gaffla
5 Killa Whale Dre Dog
6 Welcome To The Sucka Free M.O.B.
7 The Whole Thang JT The Bigga Figga
8 Start To Finish Young Know, T-Gurp
9 11-5 On The Inside Eleven Five
10 Goin To Tha Land Big Rob
11 Master Plan O.C. Dre
12 Anything Goes Sky, Lil Dank, Young Lee, Mike
13 Hold On To The Money Del Man Lowe, Lil Will T, E-Sic
14 Mr. Sandman Hitman
15 Bounce To This RBL Posse
16 Stack The Most Big Mack, Primo
17 Pushin Kicks Guce
18 On That Level U.D.I.
19 The Plot Black Nate
20 Road To Riches Suga Bear
21 My Way (Inner City Mix) Young Ed
22 Walk Like A 'G' T-Lowe
23 Critical Decision JJ Boy, Tione 800
24 Frisconian Fly Nate The Banksta
25 It's On Young Cellski
26 Chillin Like A Villain Hook Boogie, The Natural Posse
27 Playin Fo Keeps Keylo
28 Mobbin On The Weekend J-Mack, C-Rock
29 Trigga Lock Mista Bossman

Only 500 copies made.  Less than 5 copies left for sale (djpmix@yahoo.com).  No plans to repress additional.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment