Rap Music Guide

Breadleon - Dope Been Cooked

Breadleon - Dope Been Cooked

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: It's Cookies Entertainment, Lay Em' Down Productions, Tha Network, DG Promotions
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: 24895 901376
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 925
City: Pittsburg
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro - Pops & Bill Breadleon
2 Welcome To California Breadleon
3 Dopeman Breadleon
4 Only Allah Could Judge Me Breadleon
5 My Life Breadleon
6 Do What I Wanna Do Breadleon
7 Pittsburg Pirate Anthem Breadleon
8 Feeling Myself Breadleon
9 Takin Advantage Breadleon
10 Keep Ya Head Bangin Breadleon
11 U Not Lyke Me Breadleon
12 War On The Streets Breadleon
13 On Skrilla Breadleon
14 Could It Be Breadleon
15 Cant Get Enuff Breadleon
16 Earth Wind & Fire Breadleon
17 Purple Or Blueberry Breadleon
18 Da Spot Breadleon
19 Pirates Remix Breadleon



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment