Rap Music Guide

Jae Synth - Synth City

Jae Synth - Synth City

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Omina Laboratories
Bar Code: 753182326986
Matrix/Ring Code: 26020 904990
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 The City Righteous Movement
2 On That Vodka E-40, Goldie Gold, San Quinn
3 Goo Waad Jae Synth, Shoat Stop
4 No More Doonie, T-Nutty, Connex
5 Kick Roxxx Guce, Skurge, Cali O
6 Watch Ya Back Neighborhood Watch
7 The Prom Song Blapstar, L Solo
8 On Time Goldie Gold, Connex
9 Greedy Bueno, Dezit Eaze, J Gib, Mr. Blap
10 Insubordinate Jae Synth, Black Zeek
11 Vacation Import
12 Money In The Way Capo, Glasses Malone
13 Shemygo Mac Dre, J Diggs, Mistah F.A.B., Jacka, Rydah J. Klyde, San Quinn, Lee Majors, Cellski, Mr. Skrillz,
14 Fired Up Chuck T, Blee, Npire Da Great, Bigg Meeze, Confadential
15 Done It All Jae Synth, Tofu
16 Peace Treaty 916 Allience



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment