Rap Music Guide

Untapped Talent Mix CD Vol. 1 - The Preseason

Untapped Talent Mix CD Vol. 1 - The Preseason

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Wee Seed Records
Bar Code: 603993260927
Matrix/Ring Code: CD116-006
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Voy Alcanzar El Cielo BabyRico
2 Mob Ties Dividenz
3 Go Stupid Keyon Ca$h Aka Juss Me
4 From Nothing To Something Mr Sinatra, Nicki Love, Matai
5 Break It Down Kaynine, Shill
6 Hustlematic Lil Rube, Mirakulus, Nicki Love, Lugo
7 Desperado Big Cee, Rapit DJ Ronski
8 Its Rough Chil Will, Money Mun, Sirewater
9 The Preseason Deebo
10 Boss Shit Young G
11 When U Move Gung Ho
12 Don't Step ToThis Playgyrl Slim, Dee-HWP, G-Man, Ms Sheila
13 When They See Me Louieville Slugga
14 If They Knew Gypsyluv
15 Hustlin N Fuckin With It Larsiny, Sig H.B.
16 Non-Stop Skitzofrantic, Big Bola
17 Settin Rules Teflon Slugz, Dividenz
18 Profile Wit A Passion Addictive, Young G

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment