Rap Music Guide

P-Reek - A.K.A. Petey Wheatstraw: Vol. 1

P-Reek - A.K.A. Petey Wheatstraw: Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Triple Crown Entertainment
Catalog #: TCE0030-2
Bar Code: 679267003026
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro P-Reek
2 Wheatstraw P-Reek, Coolio Da' Unda' Dogg
3 Streetlife P-Reek, Young Lay
4 My Obligation P-Reek, Sir Dre
5 Setland Funk P-Reek, Quai Baddm, Young Lay
6 Happ Zone P-Reek, Young Lay, Vellquan, E.B. Daddy Of Da Hood
7 Most Don't Understand P-Reek
8 Real Solja Men P-Reek, Steve Stamp, Dizzy D, Sir Dre, Lil Mike, Willie Clay aka The Counselor, Young Mel
9 Brains Get Blown P-Reek, Fluddy B, E.B. Daddy Of Da Hood, Young Marv, James Mack
10 Same Side P-Reek, Knutso, Reek Daddy
11 Pimpin Comes Eazy P-Reek, Young Lay, Sir Dre, Quai Badd, Mocha
12 Cuddied Outro P-Reek

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment