Rap Music Guide

Big Ballers - The Album

Big Ballers - The Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Big Baller Entertainment
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: 54532
Bar Code: 082551545322
Matrix/Ring Code: SIM 54532
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Miami
State: Florida

  Track: Artist:
1 Cash Speaks Frankie Baby, S.A.
2 This Is How It's Going Down M.IN.T. Squad, Mobb Boss
3 They Don't Live Long Trick Daddy Dollars
4 Bitch Made Niggas Family Ties, Kedash
5 Dreams Of The Ghetto M.IN.T. Squad, Betty White
6 Holiday Kedash
7 Paper Chase Po Boy
8 Verbal Hytosis Family Ties
9 Ballin M.IN.T. Squad, Violence
10 Riding High Family Ties
11 Bound To Happen Family Ties, Big Rich
12 Strap Up Your Boots M.IN.T. Squad
13 How You Gonna Fuck Wit A Baller Big Rich, Family Ties, M.IN.T. Squad, Frankie Baby
14 Platinum Placks "Cash Money" Family Ties, Star Tyme, Frankie Baby
15 Fire Up This Funk JT Money
16 Ain't No Stopping Tha South Kedash, Lady Dice

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment