Rap Music Guide

Mixmaster Mike - Spin Psycle

Mixmaster Mike - Spin Psycle

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Moonshine Creative Media LLC.
Catalog #: MM 80156-2
Bar Code: 785688015620
Matrix/Ring Code: 178009-01
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California
Tags: Mix Master Mike

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Mixmaster Mike
2 N.Y. Is Good BS 2000
3 Board Burner Mixmaster Mike
4 Cosmic Assassins Mixmaster Mike, Q-Bert
5 Now You're Mine Gang Starr
6 Get Yourself Up KRS-One
7 Bumpy Knuckles Baby Freddie Foxx
8 Ice Age Encore
9 U Know The Name K-OTIX
10 The Good Life Cali Agents
11 Under Pressure El The Sensei
12 Analyze Mass Influence
13 Introducing The Raw Rawcotiks
14 Solar Powered Binary Star
15 Grand Agent Patience
16 Back To Back Large Professor
17 Strong Island JVC Force
18 Goldmine Fat Lip
19 One For The Treble Davy DMX
20 Me And Him Porn Theatre Ushers
21 Positive Contact (Mario C Remix) Deltron 3030
22 Three MCs And One DJ Beastie Boys

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment