Rap Music Guide

Masta Ace Incorporated - Sittin' On Chrome

Masta Ace Incorporated - Sittin' On Chrome

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1995
Record Label: Delicious Vinyl
Album Art By: Studio SEE
Catalog #: D 108558
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Brooklyn
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Masta Ace
2 The I.N.C. Ride Masta Ace
3 Eastbound Masta Ace
4 What's Going On! Masta Ace
5 The B-Side Masta Ace
6 Sittin' On Chrome Masta Ace
7 People In My Hood Masta Ace
8 Turn It Up Masta Ace
9 U Can't Find Me Masta Ace
10 Ain't No Game Masta Ace
11 Freestyle Masta Ace
12 Terror Masta Ace
13 Da Answer Masta Ace
14 4 Da Mind Masta Ace, The Cella Dwellas
15 Born To Roll Masta Ace
16 The Phat Kat Ride Masta Ace

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment