Rap Music Guide

Strange Face - Mixtape Vol. 1

Strange Face - Mixtape Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
No Record Label: Yes
Album Art By: Strange Face
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Conceit
2 Clones '04 Boac, Wordsmith, Optik, Mr Fantastik, Rush, Conceit
3 Come On Optik, Tarramazz
4 His Way Rush
5 Real Shit Big Shawn, Memo, Conceit
6 Rocking Phrases Wordsmith
7 Can't Help It Mr. Fantastik, Optik, Conceit
8 Is It Me Pash Mackintosh
9 Verbal Intercourse '04 Mr. Fantastik, Conceit, Boac, Wordsmith, Rush
10 Jesus Costs Topper Holiday
11 Warm Nights & Cold Beer Mr. Fantastik, Conceit
12 Last Call Rush, Optik
13 It's On You Spekt
14 Tides Do Shift Conceit
15 Strange Face Musik Spekt, TB, Conceit, Mr. Fantastik, Optik
16 Whats Wrong With The World Today Mr. Fantastik
17 Not Your Ordinary Daggawon, Hazard, Memo
18 Hey Ladies Berner
19 Straighten It Out '04 Spank Pops, Conceit
20 They Don't Know Hazard, Wordsmith, Conceit
21 Like That Ya'll Topper Holiday, Wordsmith
22 First Place Losers Optik
23 Outro Strange Face



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment