Rap Music Guide

Toot - World News

Toot - World News

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska

  Track: Artist:
1 No Matter What Toot
2 I Never Can Toot
3 World News Toot
4 America Toot
5 (Skit) Toot
6 Summer Love Toot
7 It Don't Matter Toot
8 My Baby Toot
9 I Love It Toot
10 Midwest Anthem Toot
11 (Hater Skit) Toot
12 Lay Ya Down Toot
13 I Don't Care Toot
14 Don't Say Shit Toot
15 You Ain't Fooling Me Toot
16 I Smell What Cha Breathin' Toot
17 (Skit) Toot
18 That's That Toot
19 (Skit) Toot
20 The Game Toot
21 This World Toot

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment