Rap Music Guide

Lil Raider - The Nasty North Part 2

Lil Raider - The Nasty North Part 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Nasty North Records
Bar Code: 603993828295
Matrix/Ring Code: CD116-304S
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vacaville
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Yarrrra Entiendes Lil Raider, Zipper Louie, Shotgun Rob, Neva Sober
2 Northern California Lil Raider, Lil Coner, Tito B
3 I Go Stupid Lil Raider
4 It's Finna Be Big Lil Raider, Gold Toes, Zipper Louie, Sonny Spits
5 Im Ah Hustla Lil Raider, Loco C
6 This Life Is 4Real Lil Raider
7 Playin Hoes Like Tha Lotto Lil Raider, Neva Sober, Geez Loc
8 In My Town It Goes Down Lil Raider, Covatus, Neva Sober
9 There's Tons Of Us Lil Raider
10 You Already Know Lil Raider, Zipper Louie, Dopey
11 Getcha Gotcha Lil Raider, Filthy Fill, Heatmyzer, Neva Sober
12 Now Why Lil Raider, Vago
13 Skit Lil Raider
14 Game Tight Lil Raider, Lil Dee, Big Tone, Lil Toro
15 Whats Tha Biznezz Lil Raider
16 I Don't Write Raps Lil Raider, Gold Toes, Ono Loco, Don Greco

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment