Rap Music Guide

Lee Majors - The Six Million Dollar Man

Lee Majors - The Six Million Dollar Man

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Guerrilla Entertainment
Bar Code: 894642002023
Matrix/Ring Code: 807936
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Lee Majors
2 The Six Million Dollar Man Lee Majors
3 Scrape Kang Lee Majors
4 Weekends Lee Majors, Keak Da Sneak, Jacka
5 Fuck You Lee Majors
6 Fresh Out The Pot Lee Majors, San Quinn
7 Yay Trap Lee Majors, Yukmouth, Jacka
8 Mr. Meogee Lee Majors
9 What Am I To Do Lee Majors, Victoya
10 Nasty Lee Majors
11 Bang Bang Lee Majors, The Yay Boys
12 Whats In Store Lee Majors, Fed-X
13 Hey Baby Lee Majors, Dem Hoodstarz
14 Grind And Hustle Lee Majors, Fam Syrik
15 Im Wet Lee Majors
16 We Gon Make It Lee Majors, Dru Down, Rahmean
17 Work It Out Lee Majors, Nu Money
18 Real Heavy Lee Majors, Young Dru
19 Keep Hustlin Lee Majors, Harm
20 What Mobstas Do Lee Majors

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment