Rap Music Guide

Phonk Beta - Phonkphenomenom

Phonk Beta - Phonkphenomenom

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Siccmade Muzicc
Catalog #: 700824-20052-1
Bar Code: 700824200521
Matrix/Ring Code: 7877-SM20052 062305
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Phonk Beta
2 Money Rite Now Phonk Beta, Mally Mall, Brotha Lynch Hung
3 Bad Dreams Phonk Beta
4 Insert #1 Phonk Beta
5 Diggin All In The Soil Phonk Beta, First Degree The DE
6 In The Picture Now Phonk Beta
7 Beat #1 Phonk Beta
8 Have My Time Phonk Beta, D-Dubb
9 Dr. Doggystile@aol.com Phonk Beta
10 Consequences Phonk Beta, Brotha Lynch Hung, COS
11 Street Hustle Phonk Beta, Zo, Mally Mall, Loki, T.A.
12 Rush In The Spot Phonk Beta, Redbone
13 Butter & Bread Phonk Beta, Zagg
14 Drink 2 Much Phonk Beta, Brotha Lynch Hung, COS
15 Who Ya Lookin For Phonk Beta, Loki, COS
16 Novocain Phonk Beta, 2Scoops
17 Pistol In The Bacc Phonk Beta, N-Pire, Devious
18 The Scent Phonk Beta
19 Outro Phonk Beta

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment