Rap Music Guide

Boss Ballin 2 - The Mob Bosses

Boss Ballin 2 - The Mob Bosses

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Shot Records
Catalog #: SR9000-2
Bar Code: 794756900027
Matrix/Ring Code: DSCSRD9000
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 We Came To Rock Ya Body The Click, Snoop Dogg, The Dogg Pound
2 Major League B-Legit, Little Bruce
3 Fo Ridas C-Bo
4 Money Ova Bitches Messy Marv, San Quinn
5 Where I've Been All Day The Luniz
6 Old School Days D-Shot, Dooney Baby
7 Ooh Aah The Perk
8 Watch Where Ya' Lay Ya Head E-40
9 Life Levitti, Deon
10 Skills Keep On Flippin Tuffy Irie, Don Shey
11 Keep Tryin Kurupt, Deon
12 Rollin Redman, Keith Murray
13 Ghetto Luv Suga-T, Levitti
14 Point Seen, Money Gone The Mossie
15 Twisted Too Short, Baby D

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment