Rap Music Guide

Prime Minister - No Compromise

Prime Minister - No Compromise

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Right Way Productions
Catalog #: RWP-2000-2
Bar Code: 600285200029
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Skit Prime Minister
2 Power, Paper And Politics Prime Minister, Be Gee
3 Play For High Stakes Prime Minister
4 Another Day Prime Minister, Clicka, Moe The hustler, Dre Mack
5 Skit "Little Gangsta" Prime Minister
6 Gangsta's Make The World Go Round Prime Minister, Black C
7 Money Weed Greed Prime Minister
8 No Compromise Prime Minister, Hit Man
9 Choices Prime Minister
10 Life Prime Minister
11 Skit "Fresh Out" Prime Minister
12 Back To '89 Prime Minister
13 Attack Formation Prime Minister, Simon
14 Malitia Anthem Prime Minister, Black C, Hit Man, Moe The Hustler, Toe The Tagger, Alias, Simon
15 Skit "Get Money" Prime Minister
16 Money Talks Prime Minister
17 Malitia Music Prime Minister
18 It's Nothing Prime Minister, Military Minded
19 Confused Prime Minister
20 Papa Prime Minister



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment