Rap Music Guide

The Coup - Pick A Bigger Weapon

The Coup - Pick A Bigger Weapon

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Epitaph
Album Art By: Kenneth Hung
Catalog #: 86720-2
Bar Code: 045778672028
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Bullets And Love (Introduction) The Coup
2 We Are The Ones The Coup
3 Laugh, Love, Fuck The Coup
4 My Favorite Mutiny The Coup, Black Thought, Talib Kweli
5 Ijuswannalayarounalldayinbedwithyou The Coup
6 Head (Of State) The Coup
7 ShoYoAss The Coup
8 Yes 'Em To Death The Coup
9 Ass-Breath Killers The Coup
10 Get That Monkey Off Your Back The Coup
11 MindFuck (A New Equation) The Coup
12 Two Enthusiastic Thumbs Down The Coup
13 I Love Boosters! The Coup
14 Tiffany Hall The Coup
15 BabyLet'sHaveABabyBeforeBushDoSomethin'Crazy The Coup, Silk-E
16 Captain Sterling's Little Problem The Coup
17 The Stand The Coup

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment