Rap Music Guide

707 - Right Of Passage

707 - Right Of Passage

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Mighty Muzzik
Bar Code: 802587229320
Matrix/Ring Code: CD101-292 SC08-1569/CA 7A4035
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Fairfield
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 707 Intro Mighty
2 Frequent Vibe Mighty
3 Maniac Joey Rico
4 Work That Pook
5 Can't Fool Wit Yall Custom Made, Classicks
6 Gangsters Roam Taj-He-Spitz
7 Unity Jimmy Goodz. Joey Rico, Itz Nathyn, Mighty
8 Necessities Jimmy Goodz
9 Swaggin @ 100 D-Banga, Mighty, Dymerdozen
10 Bars 6 D.Cannons
11 Noise Pollution Doe
12 Turn It Up Mighty, Classicks
13 Day In The Life Mighty
14 Jack Moves Classicks, Itz Nathyn
15 Get Money Remy
16 Pay Me Krypto, Remness
17 Southside Dreaming Uptown Suite (City Lights)
18 Ride Wit Me Icemeez, Yung Deem, P. Coat
19 Whopass Gigio
20 Something Different Mighty, D-Real, Jimmy Goodz
21 Ride Till I'm Finished Tykune
22 4:20 Spark B.
23 Do What I Want Jimmy Goodz, Steve James
24 Goosed Up B.A.Y.
25 Rapper Genocide Mighty, M. Dot, D. Cannons

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment