Rap Music Guide

Biaje - The Reconstruction

Biaje - The Reconstruction

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Black Inc.
Bar Code: 806921197627
Matrix/Ring Code: CD116-306S
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 The Reconstruction Biaje
2 Do The Fool Biaje
3 Ridin Big Biaje, Relly Rel
4 Instant Classic Biaje, G-Stack
5 So Clean Biaje
6 Damn Biaje, E-40, Keak Da Sneak
7 That Go Biaje
8 Metro In The Ass (Skit) Biaje
9 Spread Em Biaje
10 That's Us Biaje
11 Boss Shit Biaje, Casual
12 On Errthang Biaje
13 Forever I Luv The Bay Biaje, Dem Hoodstarz, San Quinn, Turf Talk
14 Getcha Gooda Up Biaje
15 Right-Aight-There Biaje, Beeda Weeda, Yuf Luv
16 Hustle Hard Biaje, Relly Rel
17 Baby Know What She Doing Biaje
18 Don't Get Caught Lookin Biaje
19 Dem Youngstas Biaje, E-40, Too Short

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment