Rap Music Guide

Lil Q - Main Event

Lil Q - Main Event

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Game Time Entertainment
Album Art By: Surreal Media
Bar Code: 687474094829
Matrix/Ring Code: SU1016333
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 402
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska

  Track: Artist:
1 Where You From Lil Q
2 Unstoppable Lil Q
3 Other Girl Other Guy Lil Q, Dayatara
4 Wrap Somethin' Lil Q, Lon Meezy
5 The Main Event Lil Q
6 Why U Ask Lil Q
7 U Love Thug Lil Q
8 I Need A Plug Lil Q
9 Big Thangs Lil Q, Wallace McGee
10 Change Gears Lil Q, Blackguy
11 Q Mack Is Back Lil Q
12 C U When I Get There Lil Q, Dayatara
13 Keep The City Flooded Lil Q, Lon Meezy
14 Nothing 2 Lose Lil Q, L-Macn'
15 A Block Away Lil Q, Dayatara
16 We Ain't The One Lil Q, Lon Meezy
17 Money Makes The World Go Lil Q
18 What Cracks (Slow Roasted Version) Lil Q

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment