Rap Music Guide

Cognito - That's My Mic

Cognito - That's My Mic

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Cognito Music, JLM Entertainment
Catalog #: COG 243
Bar Code: 697417424323
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 925
City: Concord
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Leave A Message (Skit) Cognito
2 Click Clack Cognito, Savior, D-Buck
3 They Like That Cognito, 151, Thug Misses
4 What About You? Cognito, Pizzo
5 Fire Tony Strets
6 The Way You Move TQ
7 Ain't Gotta Be Cognito
8 If You Was My Girl Lil' Zane
9 Give It Up Aobie
10 I Hate 'Em 918, B-Legit
11 Ride Or Die Cognito, Genocide
12 Call On Me Savior, D-Buck
13 Vicodin (Skit) Cognito
14 Do What I Does Cognito, Nilla
15 My Car PSD
16 A.O.B. Nasty Nate
17 From The Bay AP.9, Too Short
18 The Mic Mr. Doctor, Big-Q
19 Do Or Die Coolio Da Unda Dogg
20 CEO Status Cognito, C-Bo



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment