Rap Music Guide

Droop-E & B-Slimm - The Fedi Fetcher And The Money Stretcher

Droop-E & B-Slimm - The Fedi Fetcher And The Money Stretcher

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Sick Wid' It Records
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: SWR-2008
Bar Code: 744687200826
Matrix/Ring Code: 45754 3
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Droop-E, B-Slimm
2 Pause Droop-E, B-Slimm, E-40
3 It's Too Easy Droop-E, B-Slimm
4 Out There Droop-E, B-Slimm, Mistah F.A.B.
5 All I Want Droop-E, B-Slimm, D.B.'z
6 Take Em Off Droop-E, B-Slimm
7 Switchin' Lanes Droop-E, B-Slimm, Stressmatic, Choppa
8 Smear It Droop-E, B-Slimm
9 Droop-E Groupies (Interlude) Droop-E, B-Slimm
10 Droop-E Groupies Droop-E, B-Slimm, Nump
11 Oooh Droop-E, B-Slimm
12 Get Ya Shit Cracked Droop-E, B-Slimm, KD Stunts
13 Spitterz Droop-E, B-Slimm, Nump
14 Surf Droop-E, B-Slimm, Stressmatic
15 Story Of My Life Droop-E, B-Slimm, Choppa, Mistah F.A.B.
16 Don't Let The Glasses Fool You Droop-E, B-Slimm

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment