Rap Music Guide

Teflon - Signed, Sealed & Delivered

Teflon - Signed, Sealed & Delivered

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: G-Note Music Group
Album Art By: Truth By Design
Bar Code: 604247651126
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Roc Teflon
2 Turn It Around Teflon
3 Test Me Teflon
4 Yo! Style... Yo! Body Teflon
5 Thinkin Of You (All Day) Teflon
6 It's Good Teflon
7 How Long Can You Go? Teflon
8 Bus Stop Teflon
9 Icing On The Cake Teflon
10 Cutie Pie Teflon
11 All Eyes On Me Teflon
12 Put Cha Glass Up Teflon
13 Oh Girl Teflon
14 Sing Tha Blues Teflon
15 Buy Me Something Teflon
16 If You Want To Teflon
17 In The Mood Teflon
18 Babe Magnet Teflon
19 Tha Bounce Teflon
20 1 Time Teflon

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment