Rap Music Guide

Mr. Droop - Turf Livin

Mr. Droop - Turf Livin

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Bad Mouth Records
Album Art By: Mask Kracked Musick
Catalog #: BMR-00012
Bar Code: 686109000129
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Mr. Droop
2 What I Do (Skit) Mr. Droop
3 What About You Mr. Droop
4 A.O.B. Mr. Droop, Twook
5 Playerish Mr. Droop, Tig, Twook
6 Can't Fuck Wit Turf Hoggs Mr. Droop, Male, Young Ridah
7 Turf Livin Mr. Droop
8 D. Boy Mr. Droop, Young Ridah, E-Klips
9 What Have I Done Mr. Droop, male
10 Desparado Mr. Droop
11 Rythm And Pain Mr. Droop, Male, Young Ridah
12 Oakland To Frsco Mouthpiece, Tig
13 This Bad Mouth Mr. Droop, Mouthpiece, Tig, Twook
14 What You Wanna Do Mr. Droop, Male, Tig, Twook
15 Any Nigga Mr. Droop
16 Papered Up Mr. Droop
17 It's The Money Mr. Droop, KK
18 Outro Mr. Droop
19 Bonus Mr. Droop
20 Bonus Mr. Droop

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment