Rap Music Guide

The Cutthoat Committee - Money Iz Motive

The Cutthoat Committee - Money Iz Motive

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Gateway Records, Thizz Entertainment, Romp Records
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Catalog #: 600446200523
Bar Code: 600446200523
Matrix/Ring Code: 39719 1
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Cutthoat Intro DJ Ambush
2 Money Iz Motive P.S.D., Dubee, Mac Mall
3 Song 4 U Mac Dre, P.S.D., Dubee, Mac Mall
4 So Fly Dubee, Mac Mall, P.S.D.
5 What U Got 4 Me? Mac Dre, Dubee, P.S.D., Mac Mall
6 Cuddie Roc Ughhh P.S.D., Mac Mall, Dubee
7 Respect P.S.D., Dubee, Mac Mall
8 Can't Be On That Mac Dre, P.S.D., Dubee, Mac Mall
9 Reek Daddy Skit Reek Daddy, P.S.D.
10 Paper Mac Mall, Mac Dre, Dubee, P.S.D.
11 Wo Di Do Skit Cutthoat Committee
12 I Think I Luv U Gal Dubee, P.S.D.
13 Wasn't Me Dubee, P.S.D., Mac Mall
14 What I Tell U? P.S.D., Mob Figaz, Dubee, J-Diggs, Mac Mall
15 Bitch Lost Her Mind Dubee, P.S.D., Mac Mall
16 Can't Fuck Wit Me P.S.D., Mac Dre, Dubee
17 Get Stupid (Cut Remix) Mac Dre, Mac Mall, Dubee, P.S.D.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment