Rap Music Guide

Jay Battle & JT The Bigga Figga Presents - World Wide Vol. 1

Jay Battle & JT The Bigga Figga Presents - World Wide Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Get Low Records, Fan 4 Life Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Bay To LA JT The Bigga Figga, Snoop Dogg, G-Bundle, Fready Crocka
2 We Hot Jay Battle, Lil Fred, Jimmy Conway
3 Do Wat I Do Jay Battle, Joc, Trey Stylez
4 Got Mouthpiece Jay Battle, Boguard, Destination, Jimmy Conway, Cold P
5 We Run The Streets Rythm X, Kaveo, San Quinn
6 Goin Nowhere Jay Battle, Jimmy Conway
7 If Pac Was Still Here Joc
8 Neva Hesitate Jay Battle, Jimmy Conway, Hyphy Man
9 Dip And Floss Jay Battle,
10 Big Thangs JT Tha Bigga Figga, The Money Boyz
11 Get Em Guce, Mr. Kee, Cougnut
12 I'm In Luv Wit My Dollas Jimmy Conway
13 Chipz Jay Battle, Jimmy Conway, Joc
14 We Gone Get It Jimmy Conway, Cousin Spook, Young Doc
15 Up And Down The Block Livin Proof
16 Smashin Jay Battle
17 On Tha Hustle Jay Battle, Jimmy Conway

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment