Rap Music Guide

C-Murder - The Truest Shit I Ever Said

C-Murder - The Truest Shit I Ever Said

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Koch Entertainment
Catalog #: KOC-CD-9900
Bar Code: 099923990024
Matrix/Ring Code: DIDX-112337 K2 1A 02
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro C-Murder
2 My Life C-Murder
3 Skit C-Murder
4 Stressin C-Murder
5 Won't Let Me Out C-Murder, Akon
6 Hustla's Wife C-Murder, Junie Bezel
7 Holla @ Me C-Murder, Soulja Slim
8 Skit C-Murder
9 Yall Heard Of Me C-Murder, BG
10 Betta Watch Me C-Murder, Fiend, Popeye
11 Did U Hold It Down C-Murder, Bass Heavy
12 I Heard U Was Lookin' 4 Me C-Murder, Montez, Capone
13 Back Up C-Murder
14 Camoflage & Murder C-Murder, Mac, Currensy
15 Started Small Time C-Murder
16 Mama How You Figure C-Murder, Ms. Peaches
17 Outro C-Murder



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment