Rap Music Guide

Rich Tycoon - Currency

Rich Tycoon - Currency

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Street Wire Muzik, Rich Tycoon Presents, Black Bizness
Album Art By: Made Productions
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Gangsta Rich Tycoon, Rachel
2 This Is Me Rich Tycoon, Sean T
3 Fucked Up Rich Tycoon, P.O. Tha Profit, Sin
4 I Got Mo' Rich Tycoon
5 Ain't Goin No Where Rich Tycoon, Chris Rene
6 Mob With Me Rich Tycoon
7 Don't Believe U Rich Tycoon, Yukmouth, Pretty Black
8 Like Me Rich Tycoon, Savage Khan, San Quinn
9 Relax Rich Tycoon
10 Letter To Lefty Rich Tycoon
11 Get It Together Rich Tycoon, Prince Lefty
12 West Coast Rich Tycoon, D Labrie
13 Ease My Pain Rich Tycoon, Larso
14 Gangsta (Remix) Rich Tycoon, Yukmouth, San Quinn

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment