Rap Music Guide

Bavgate - The Last Banger

Bavgate - The Last Banger

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Black Mafia Records
Catalog #: BMR3112-2
Bar Code: 676317311223
Matrix/Ring Code: BAVGATE S002
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Bavgate
2 I'm Back Bavgate, Philly 45
3 Come Fuck With Us Bavgate, Buck Haven, Nephew, Crook
4 Untouchable Bavgate, Buck Haven
5 I Need A Bitch Bavgate, Crook, Philly 45
6 Youngsta Bavgate, Pooh Salse, Lil Holly, Chance A, Million
7 West Side Story Bavgate, Juce
8 Skit Bavgate
9 You Don't Know Me Bavgate, Missippi
10 You Ain't Going Bavgate, Suga Free, 4-Tay
11 Skit Bavgate
12 Fuck A Bitch Bavgate, Delinquents
13 Skit Last Banger
14 Why Bavgate, Sho-Dawg
15 Where The Weed At Bavgate, Snoop Dogg
16 It's A War Going On Bavgate, Spud
17 Imposter Bavgate, Missippi
18 Ryder Shit Bavgate, Outlawz, Crook
19 Respect My Mine Bavgate, The Ryders, Slim Bubba
20 I Run Shit (Club Mix) Bavgate, D.D.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment