Rap Music Guide

So Gutta - Compilation

So Gutta - Compilation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Evasive Entertainment, So Gutta Records
Catalog #: TRCT0001
Bar Code: 837101160162
Matrix/Ring Code: MQC6266
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 650
City: Daly City
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 We So Gutta The Kid Rated R
2 Hustlers 2 Bosses Mike D
3 Welcome 2 Da West C-Dat
4 Chillin Lil Ray, C-Dat, The Kid Rated R
5 Hollywood Kriminiti, Mike D
6 Swamp Stomp Mr. Ree, Ys, Maniac manson
7 Da Hype C-Dat, Cuzn D
8 Town Biz Mad Max, Young Budda
9 Mi Heart C-Dat
10 Focused Hy-Phien, C-Dat, The Kid Rated R
11 Holla Back Manuvers, Kriminoti, Mike D
12 4 Da Playaz C-Dat
13 Soldiers Cry R-K, Mr. Ree, Maniac Manson
14 Everywhere C-Dat, Mike D, Lil Ray
15 Slip-N-Slid C-Dat, Mike D
16 Lets Party Mike D
17 Bust Shots Lil Ray, Bear
18 Hard Hittaz Oski, Drama, Roc-Roo
19 Da Zone C-Dat
20 Gettin It Bear, Mike D, Radical, Jinx

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment