Rap Music Guide

Humanreck - Deadly & Dangerous

Humanreck - Deadly & Dangerous

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Bad News Records Inc.
Catalog #: 6-12301-8020-2-5
Bar Code: 612301802025
Matrix/Ring Code: FL80202
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Disqualification (Intro) Humanreck
2 No Gunz Humanreck
3 Bad Newz Humanreck
4 Shout Out (Skit) Humanreck
5 Revolution Humanreck, V.O.C.
6 Shook Up Da' World Humanreck
7 Straigt Like That Humanreck, XBreed
8 Weather Report Beat Down (Skit) Humanreck
9 Abuse Crewz Humanreck
10 Tear Shit Up (Redman Mix) Humanreck
11 Deadly & Dangerous Humanreck
12 Interruption (Skit) Humanreck
13 Pump Non-Stop Humanreck
14 On Fiya Humanreck
15 High Divaz Humanreck, Keith Murray, Kel Vicious
16 No Gunz (Erick Sermon Mix) Humanreck
17 Da' Chase (Skit) Humanreck
18 We Comin' Humanreck, Battalion, Propane
19 Beginning To End Humanreck
20 Livin' Life Like A Gangsta' Humanreck

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment