Rap Music Guide

Success-N-Effect - Drive By Of Uh Revolutionist

Success-N-Effect - Drive By Of Uh Revolutionist

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1992
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: UMOJA Records, WRAP Records
Album Art By: Peter Morada
Catalog #: WRA 8113-2
Bar Code: 019011811321
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Success-N-Effect
2 Success-N-Tha House Success-N-Effect
3 Confrontation In Mosley Park Success-N-Effect
4 Bucking On Dope Niggas Success-N-Effect
5 Bullshit Views Success-N-Effect
6 Raised From Depression Success-N-Effect
7 Brainwashed Niggas Success-N-Effect
8 Real Black Soulja Success-N-Effect
9 Gameplan Success-N-Effect
10 Ultimate Drive-By Success-N-Effect
11 Police Brutality Success-N-Effect
12 Fuck 1 Time Success-N-Effect
13 WBLK (We Be Black) Success-N-Effect
14 Black Radio Ain't Black Success-N-Effect
15 Pimps And Playes Success-N-Effect
16 Out To Get Rich Success-N-Effect
17 W.A.R.R. Success-N-Effect
18 Forty Acres And A Mule Success-N-Effect, Chuck D.
19 Fuck The System Success-N-Effect
20 Comin' Up (Just-N-Me) Success-N-Effect
21 Voice Of Uh Black Revolutionist Success-N-Effect
22 The Other Level Success-N-Effect
23 Change The Dial Success-N-Effect
24 Final Call Success-N-Effect

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment