Rap Music Guide

OG Daddy V - Daddy's Favorites Mixtape Volume 1

OG Daddy V - Daddy's Favorites Mixtape Volume 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: OG Daddy V
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: 4950-0006
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 310
City: Compton
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Introduction OG Daddy V
2 Low Low Hoppa Og Daddy V
3 Had 2 Call You Twista, Snoop Dogg
4 Welcome to My Block OG Daddy V
5 They Sayin Glasses Malone, The Game
6 Gangsta Shit Lil Eazy-E
7 Gangsta Summa Daz Dillinger
8 Daddy V Drop OG Daddy V
9 Bitches Aint Shit Lil Jon, Nate Dogg, Suga Free, Snoop Dogg
10 Smokin Weed OG Daddy V, Manenski Tha Deacon
11 Cognac and Dosha Mack 10, Young Dre, Butch Cassidy
12 Gangsta's Up OG Daddy V, Tugg Boat, Big Bamm
13 Walk These Streets Warren G, Raphael Saadiq
14 Daddy V Drop OG Daddy V
15 Out The Ghetto Bird Man
16 West Coast Pimpim Pimpin Young, Kokane
17 Hip Hop On The West Coast Compton Cavie, Young Dre
18 Boys-N-The-Hood B-Legit
19 DPG Set RBX, Lady Of Rage, Goldie Loc
20 Puff Puff Pass OG Daddy V, Big Happy, Hydro
21 Tare That Puussy Up Young Jeezy, Lloyd, Slick Pulla
22 My Gun OG Daddy V
23 Outro OG Daddy V

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment