Rap Music Guide

Big Hutch - Live From The Ghetto

Big Hutch - Live From The Ghetto

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: West World Records, Activate Ent.
Catalog #: ACT7008
Bar Code: 820167700823
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro: Do It Again Big Hutch
2 Still That Nigga Big Hutch
3 Ghetto Love Big Hutch
4 Lyrical Murda Big Hutch
5 Ghetto Platinum Big Hutch, KMG, Hazmad
6 Born Hustla Big Hutch
7 Interlude 1 Big Hutch
8 Boo Big Hutch
9 Give Me Yo Love Big Hutch, Curtis Mayfield
10 Gutta Big Hutch, Kokane, KMG
11 Interlude 2 Big Hutch
12 I Used To Respect You Big Hutch, Vietnam
13 Major Dic Big Hutch, Geno
14 Interlude 3 Big Hutch
15 Ride Like A Gangsta Big Hutch
16 Interlude 4 Big Hutch
17 State Of Emergency Big Hutch

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment