Rap Music Guide

Cornbread & J.P. - Seperated At Birth

Cornbread & J.P. - Seperated At Birth

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Outta Bounds Inc.
Album Art By: Non-Stop Graphics
Catalog #: ODB-0020
Bar Code: 806403336223
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Reason) Cornbread, J.P.
2 Crunk Cornbread, J.P., V.O.C.
3 I Know Cornbread, J.P.
4 Go Ahead Cornbread, J.P., V.O.C.
5 Imagine That Cornbread, J.P., V.O.C.
6 G Code Cornbread, J.P.
7 Ridin On Chrome Cornbread, J.P., V.O.C.
8 The Pledge Cornbread, J.P.
9 Thugged Out J.P.
10 Breaken Em' Interlude Cornbread, J.P.
11 Breaken Em' Cornbread, J.P., V.O.C.
12 Do What You Do Cornbread The Unseen
13 My Life Cornbread, J.P.
14 Ghetto Anthem Cornbread, J.P.
15 DNA Cornbread, J.P.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment