Rap Music Guide

I.R.S. - America's Ghettos

I.R.S. - America's Ghettos

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Def Cali Recordings, Me & Mine Entertainment
Album Art By: Spitfire Graphics
Catalog #: MXM7001
Bar Code: 605151700122
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Shock G
2 Ish Jamal
3 Movin' All Night G-Stack
4 I Rule You Listen I.R.S., Lil Ki, Mad Max, J-Nash
5 Never Be Another I.R.S., J-Banks
6 Def Cali I.R.S., Ebon
7 Keep Dancing I.R.S., Numskull, Money B
8 Heven Or Grimmripping I.R.S., Ras Kass
9 America's Ghettos I.R.S.
10 Rhythamatic Science I.R.S.
11 D.M.A. I.R.S.
12 It Ain't Worth It I.R.S., Agerman
13 I.R.S.-N-Casual I.R.S., Casual
14 Reala Street Man I.R.S., G-Nut
15 Out To Bubble I.R.S., Vet Tone, B. Banks

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment