Rap Music Guide

Jay Tee - So Cold

Jay Tee - So Cold

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: 40 Ounce Records
Catalog #: 40OZ2001-2
Bar Code: 795864200122
Matrix/Ring Code: C2 175786-01
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Ha Naw Jay Tee
2 She Gon Hate This Jay Tee, E-40
3 Call Me Jay Tee, Mr. Kee, Don Cisco, Eugene Cole
4 So Cold Jay Tee
5 Shake Yo Thang Jay Tee, Yukmouth, Knumbskull, Meko Wade, Nano Maldonado
6 I got Watcha Like Jay Tee, Miami
7 West Coast Jay Tee
8 Playa Perkin Jay Tee, Young Dru, Kim Morgan
9 You Aint Getting Paid? Jay Tee, Mac Dre
10 Pepe Le Pew Jay Tee, Frost, South Park Mexican
11 Shots To The Dome Jay Tee, Baby Beesh, Don Cisco
12 We Run This Whole Thang Jay Tee, Young Dru
13 Bumpin' Jay Tee, Nino B, Frost
14 Soakin' Up My Game Jay Tee, Bullet, Shaolin, Ariay
15 Holdin' On Jay Tee
16 How'd You Do Me Like That Jay Tee, Kim Morgan

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment