Rap Music Guide

Jay Tee - The Knocks (1992 - 2000)

Jay Tee - The Knocks (1992 - 2000)

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: 40 Ounce Records
Catalog #: 40OZ0404-2
Bar Code: 795864040421
Matrix/Ring Code: 6617-40OZ0404 C2 172004-01
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Back To The Hotel Jay Tee, TL
2 V-Town Jay Tee
3 The Weekend Jay Tee, TL, B-Legit, E-40
4 California Hot Tubs (Remix) Jay Tee, Rob G., Deuce Deuce
5 Where We Dwell Jay Tee, Baby Beesh, Mac Dre, Coolio Da' Unda' Dogg
6 Game Tight Jay Tee, Baby Beesh, Celly Cel, Steve Dee
7 Raza Park Jay Tee, Don Cisco, Baby Beesh, Frost, Roger Troutman, Andre Rivers
8 What You Do (Remix) Jay Tee, Baby Beesh, Don Cisco, Jeeve, Johnny Fingaz
9 We Gets Down Like That Jay Tee, Don Cisco
10 We Be All Over Jay Tee, The Mossie, Levitti
11 Wonderin' Jay Tee, Eugene Cole
12 Ba Jay Tee, Mac Shawn, TayDaTay, Cougnut, Coolio Da' Unda' Dogg, Kaveo, Baby Beesh, J Sweets, Don Cisco
13 Summertime In The City Jay Tee, O.D.M., Remixx
14 Howda Jay Tee
15 Fo Sho Jay Tee, E-40, Baby Beesh, Remixx
16 Telly Jay Tee, Baby Beesh, Levitti, Niece

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment