Rap Music Guide

Philthy Presents - Heat From The Street


Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro B Tha Hustle
2 Da Shit's Hot Philthy, Okeefe
3 Rap Feinz Fix Philthy, B Tha Hustle, Shorty Blaz
4 Aint Fuckin Around Philthy, Pat Rich, Najee
5 (Untitled) Philthy, Pat Rich
6 Just Kidding (Skit) Caution
7 2Oclock Pat Rich
8 Caution (Freestyle) Caution
9 Heat From The Street Philthy, San Quinn, Caution
10 Don't Leave Me Alone Philthy, Xplict, Klea
11 R U Listening? Smoov-E, Pat Rich
12 The Definition Ms-1
13 Bay Love Jackpot, BSP, Jack Tracks, Philthy
14 Just Squeeze Philthy, Dreamer, Jhus
15 Connects Philthy, Mjaf, J Bleez, J-Mo
16 Story Of The Year Philthy, Mjaf

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment