Rap Music Guide

No Limit Soldiers Compilation - We Can't Be Stopped

No Limit Soldiers Compilation - We Can't Be Stopped

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: No Limit Records
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics, Omni Color
Catalog #: P2 50724
Bar Code: 049925072426
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 No Limit Soldiers II Master P, C-Murder, Fiend, Magic, Mr. Serv-On, Mia X, Big Ed, Silkk The Shocker, Mystikal
2 I Ain't Playin' Mystikal
3 Gangsta Move Snoop Dogg
4 Girl Power Mia X
5 Break Something Fiend
6 Real Niggaz Gon Ride C-Murder, Magic
7 Ghost In Da Dark II Ghetto Commission
8 Red Rum Steady Mobb'n
9 Heaven 4 A Thug Magic, Mac
10 Hound Out Full Blooded, The Hounds From Gert Town
11 It's A Riot Kane, Able
12 Straight From Da Heart Prime Suspects
13 My City Mr. Serv-On
14 New Orleans Threats Gotti, Q.B., Pheno
15 Assassin Big Ed, Master P
16 Where Da Lil Soldiers At? Lil Soldiers
17 Bring My Burners Freedom

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment