Rap Music Guide

Jiggsaw - We All Gon Eat

Jiggsaw - We All Gon Eat

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Money Hungry Productions
Album Art By: LYA Graphics
Bar Code: 603663323707
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 We All Gon Eat Jiggsaw
2 Livin Jiggsaw, Big Rich, Boss jerk
3 Get Ya Gouda Up Jiggsaw, Biaje, Javjona
4 If U Want Me To Stay Jiggsaw, Da' Ja, Don O, Goodbar
5 Boomerang Jiggsaw, S.I.N., Mister
6 Dumb Hyphy Jiggsaw, Mistah F.A.B., Pill Clinton
7 We Do It Big Jiggsaw, Willie Rich, Turf Talk
8 Code Of Tha Streets Jiggsaw, Da' Ja, Biaje
9 The Hustle Don't Stop Jiggsaw, Relly Rel
10 I Don't Need Ya Jiggsaw, Boss Jerk, Goodbar, Kim
11 Manaj Jiggsaw, Da' Ja
12 Rip Her Jiggsaw, Biaje, Pill Clinton, Miss Kris
13 Get That Jiggsaw, Memoree
14 Dummy 18 Jiggsaw, Relly Rel
15 U Ain't Know Jiggsaw, Fat Ant, Boss Jerk, Mister
16 Problems Jiggsaw, Young Boomin, Relly Rel
17 Take Flight Jiggsaw, San Quinn, Relly Rel
18 My Coast Jiggsaw, Don O, Da' Ja, Goodbar
19 Everytime Jiggsaw, Kim

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment