Rap Music Guide

Herm - We Made It Happen

Herm - We Made It Happen

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Black Power Productions, Steady Stackin Records
Album Art By: Killa GrafX
Catalog #: BPP-0070
Bar Code: 679267006621
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Street Soldiers Herm, Matrquis, Urban Vibe
2 Throw It Up 11/5
3 Don't Test San Quinn
4 Last Don Shit Marquis, Guce
5 HP To Fillmoe Rappin' 4-Tay, Big Mack
6 Move The Crowd Tha Gamblaz
7 Well Respected Keak Da Sneak, Cheech, D-Moe
8 Gangsta Gangsta Da Odd Couple
9 Platinum Plus Big Mack, Charlie Manhatten
10 All Nighters JT The Bigga Figga, Marquis
11 Some Hustlers Licia Pretty Mama, Stevie Styles, Hashsi, Celly Mac, Marquis
12 Bumpin' Your Gums Big Mack
13 Big Nate Interlude Big Nate
14 Lay 'Em Down Rbl Posse
15 We The Type Mesy Marv
16 We Made It Happen Da Odd Couple, killa, Animosity
17 Are You Ready Rappin' 4-Tay
18 Love Don't Love Kaoz The Assassin
19 Get On Up Herm, Charles Braxton

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment