Rap Music Guide

Deebo - The Cause, What We Ride For

Deebo - The Cause, What We Ride For

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Wee Seed Records
Bar Code: 603993664220
Matrix/Ring Code: 404860
Case Type: CD-DVD
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Deebo
2 The Pipeline Deebo
3 Major Factors Deebo, Dutch, Mr. Kee
4 Perkin It Up Deebo, Dividenz, The Rev
5 I Aint Havin That Deebo
6 Get Ya Mind Right Deebo, Gypsyluv
7 Handle Ya Business Deebo
8 Sprung, Wet And Crazy Deebo, Malika, Gypsyluv
9 To The Fullest Deebo
10 Hoe Card Deebo, Dividenz, N'Stinct, Cityzun Kain
11 Hey Hey Deebo, Cali Pooh, Juss Me, Estrella
12 The Cause Deebo
13 We Been Done It Deebo
14 Untamed Gorillas Deebo, N'Stinct, Larciny
15 Let Me See Deebo
16 Moving Target Deebo
17 My Life (I'm Here Tonight) Deebo
18 Outro Deebo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment