Rap Music Guide

Trmndus & Slow Motion Soundz Presents - Legends In The Making

Trmndus & Slow Motion Soundz Presents - Legends In The Making

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Southwest Connection Entertainment, Slowmotion Soundz
Album Art By: Dlux Designs
Bar Code: 687066559729
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Illegal Mr. Marcellus
2 Throwed Off (Remix) South Paw
3 Money On The Wood Mali Boi, DAWG, P.O.P.E
4 On The Run Jhi Ali
5 Live From N.W.P South Paw
6 Lacs And Prices (Remix) J-Sib, Mr. Marcellus, Pope, T.I.
7 Splinters Mr. Marcellus, Chico, Neal, Fadel, Jhi Ali, J-Sib
8 Blast Oph South Paw
9 In My Trunk Cp, Mata, J-Sib, Gunt
10 What I Gotta Do South Paw
11 Beat Down The Walls Mata, Jhi Ali, Mr.Marcellus
12 Dope Deal Gone Wrong Mr. Marcellus, Chico, Bandz
13 Dope House South Paw
14 Heavyweight Champs Mr. Marcellus, Pope, Neal, Mata
15 Ya Man Do Mali Boi, Neal, CP
16 Jumpin South Paw, Chico
17 Kisses Mr. Marcellus, DAWG
18 Momma Never Told Me X.O.
19 Murder Pope, Jhi Ali, Niccademus
20 Dirty Dub South Paw, Mic Strange

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Welcome To Alabama South Paw
2 Ghetto Tearz CP, Pope, Mali Boi, Dawg
3 My Way Jhi Ali
4 Who Want Some X.O.
5 Me & My Cousin (Remix) South Paw
6 Cookie Doe J-Sib
7 Deja Vu Mr. Marcellus, Jhi Ali
8 Get Up Off Me Mali Boi, Cp, Mata, Jhi Ali, Chico
9 Live Gangsta South Paw
10 What U Want South Paw
11 Diamonds Mali Boi, Jhi Ali, Unknown
12 Rock N Roll South Paw, CP
13 Bang Bang X.O.
14 South Shit Puncho, Gunt, Jhi Ali, Firt
15 Trapped South Paw, Dawg
16 Bama In Me South Paw
17 All Night CP
18 Flex Mali Boi, Jhi Ali, Dawg
19 Back Off Me South Paw
20 Project South Paw
21 Don't Mater (Outro) Jhi Ali

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment