Rap Music Guide

The EPA-City Compilation - Dead On Arrival

The EPA-City Compilation - Dead On Arrival

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1993
Record Label: Raw Flow Records
Catalog #: RFR1102
Bar Code: 746467110226
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 650
City: East Palo Alto
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Kickin It With Young Life Young Life, Mac J
2 Shake Busy Flowin D.R. Shake
3 He's Fast So Busy
4 Skit EPA-City
5 Long Lasting SIC
6 Coffee Stirs The Flavor Daddy Coffee
7 Funky Flowdown Part 1 So Busy, Chunk
8 We Finally Made It Totally Insane
9 What Waz I To Do Chunk
10 Just Packin Gangsta G
11 The Game Is Deep Money D, The Grim
12 Skit EPA-City
13 No Justice SIC, So Busy
14 San Mateo County D.R. Shake
15 Funky Flowdown Part 2 Chunk, So Busy
16 D.O.A. Chunk, Gangsta G, SIC, Sean T, G Money

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment