Rap Music Guide

Menti - Steady On The Grind

Menti - Steady On The Grind

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: 209 Studioz
Bar Code: 603993720926
Matrix/Ring Code: CD116-108R
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 The Victims in the Trunk Menti, Brownie, Lil Man, Lil Guy, Krazy
2 Cali West Menti, C.V. Loc, Money, Mari-D
3 Drinking On A 40oz Menti
4 Gone Off The Hocus Pocus Menti, Lil Man, Brownie, Dre Locc
5 Livin Life To The Fullest Menti, Hurrikane J, Smoke Dog, Brownie
6 Ghetto Nights Menti
7 Life On Tracks Ccytzo, Brownie
8 Misery Loves Company Menti, Lil Man
9 Grind On Me Menti, Lil Man, Lady G
10 Struggle 2 Survive Menti, Ccytzo
11 G-A-N-G-S-T-A Menti
12 This Is 4 The Homies Menti, Hurrikane J, Smoke Dog, Lil Man, Brownie, C.V. Loc
13 Better Behold Menti, Ccytzo, Brownie
14 ENE Block Menti, Hurrikane J, Young Rich, Nyghtmare, C.V. Loc
15 Musica Menti, Yuyo M.C.
16 Northern Cali Killaz Menti, Ccytzo, Poet, Brownie

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment