Rap Music Guide

Quint Black - Shake Dem Haters

Quint Black - Shake Dem Haters

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Todd Shaw Inc, Short Records
Catalog #: HZT3
Bar Code: 802942000328
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Quint Black
2 Who's to Blame Quint Black
3 One Freak Quint Black
4 Nobody Gives A Damn Quint Black, Jeree
5 County Line Quint Black, K.B., Slink Capone
6 Shake Dem Haters Quint Black
7 Rags To Riches Quint Black, Chili
8 Pimpin' Tools Quint Black, Chuck Dobey
9 Keep Paging Me Quint Black, Too Short
10 Good Shit Quint Black, MC Breed
11 My Doe Quint Black, HoeShay
12 Never Change Quint Black, Trip E, Joe Riz
13 Keep It Tight Quint Black, Keith Murray
14 At The Studio Quint Black, K.B.
15 Hustler Quint Black, Lyrical Giants

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment