Rap Music Guide

Minority Militia - Criminal Network

Minority Militia - Criminal Network

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Dogday Records, Low Down Records, Farmhand Music
Catalog #: DDR6800
Bar Code: 799801680022
Matrix/Ring Code: AD/CA 38264 2 6 <8269> DDR6800
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Minority Militia
2 The Four Heartbeatz Skarface, A.L.G., Lil Wyno, Never
3 Criminal Network Cutty Face, Mickey D, A.L.G., Lil Wyno, Indo
4 Backroadz Lil Wyno, Never, Skarface, D.J. MT
5 The Getaway Never, Big Wyno, Tiny
6 Don't 4 Get It Mickey D, Hurrikaine J, Lil Wyno, Never
7 City To City Duke Shiesty, Mr. Kee, Dub
8 Mentally Disturbed Nutty, Lil Moe
9 Knockin' On Heaven's Door Lil Wyno, Never, A.L.G.
10 Things Ain't Right D.J. MT
11 The World Keepz Turnin' Never
12 In The Valley Lil Will, Lil Wyno, Never, Big Wyno
13 Minority Militia Mickey D, Lil Wyno, A.L.G., Never
14 Murder Mask Lil Wyno, A.L.G., Indo, B-Good, Sir Dyno, Tre Duece
15 California Rain Lil Wyno, Hurrikaine J, A.L.G., Breezy, Lil Will, Big Wyno
16 Take Me 2 A Better Place D.J. MT, Mickey D, A.L.G., Lil Wyno, Nyghtmare, Never
17 Comin Out My Skin D.J. MT
18 I Give Up Big Wyno, Lil Wyno, Hurricaine J, Never, Tiny
19 Blame It On The Game Never



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment