Rap Music Guide

Ice Cube - Death Certificate

Ice Cube - Death Certificate

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1991
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Priority Records
Catalog #: CDL 57155
Bar Code: 049925715521
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 310
City: South Central Los Angeles
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 The Funeral Ice Cube
2 The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit Ice Cube
3 My Summer Vacation Ice Cube
4 Steady Mobbin' Ice Cube
5 Robin Lench Ice Cube
6 Givin' Up The Nappy Dug Out Ice Cube
7 Look Who's Burnin' Ice Cube
8 A Bird In The Hand Ice Cube
9 Man's Best Friend Ice Cube
10 Alive On Arrival Ice Cube
11 Death Ice Cube
12 The Birth Ice Cube
13 I Wanna Kill Sam Ice Cube
14 Horny Lil' Devil Ice Cube
15 Black Korea Ice Cube
16 True To The Game Ice Cube
17 Color Blind Ice Cube
18 Doing Dumb Shit Ice Cube
19 Us Ice Cube
20 No Vaseline Ice Cube

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment